Daniel Wagner http://www.danielwagner.com Inspiring Entrepreneurial Success Sun, 24 May 2015 13:15:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.5 [VIDEO] Be the best at what you do… http://www.danielwagner.com/be-the-best-at-what-you-do/ http://www.danielwagner.com/be-the-best-at-what-you-do/#respond Sun, 24 May 2015 13:15:16 +0000 http://www.danielwagner.com/?p=1686 http://www.danielwagner.com/be-the-best-at-what-you-do/feed/ 0 [VIDEO] Promote Yourself… http://www.danielwagner.com/promote-yourself/ http://www.danielwagner.com/promote-yourself/#respond Sun, 17 May 2015 13:15:16 +0000 http://www.danielwagner.com/?p=1685 http://www.danielwagner.com/promote-yourself/feed/ 0 [VIDEO] Develop An Empowering Motivation For Success… http://www.danielwagner.com/develop-an-empowering-motivation-for-success/ http://www.danielwagner.com/develop-an-empowering-motivation-for-success/#respond Sun, 10 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.danielwagner.com/?p=1684 http://www.danielwagner.com/develop-an-empowering-motivation-for-success/feed/ 0 [VIDEO] Let Go Of Playing The Victim… http://www.danielwagner.com/let-go-of-playing-the-victim/ http://www.danielwagner.com/let-go-of-playing-the-victim/#respond Sun, 03 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.danielwagner.com/?p=1683 http://www.danielwagner.com/let-go-of-playing-the-victim/feed/ 0 [VIDEO] Use Power Thinking… http://www.danielwagner.com/use-power-thinking/ http://www.danielwagner.com/use-power-thinking/#respond Sun, 26 Apr 2015 13:15:16 +0000 http://www.danielwagner.com/?p=1682 http://www.danielwagner.com/use-power-thinking/feed/ 0 [VIDEO] Appreciate What You Have Got… http://www.danielwagner.com/appreciate-what-you-have-got/ http://www.danielwagner.com/appreciate-what-you-have-got/#respond Sun, 19 Apr 2015 13:15:16 +0000 http://www.danielwagner.com/?p=1681 http://www.danielwagner.com/appreciate-what-you-have-got/feed/ 0 [VIDEO] Dont Listen to Broke People… http://www.danielwagner.com/dont-listen-to-broke-people/ http://www.danielwagner.com/dont-listen-to-broke-people/#respond Sun, 12 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.danielwagner.com/?p=1680 http://www.danielwagner.com/dont-listen-to-broke-people/feed/ 0 [VIDEO] Stretch Your Comfort Zone… http://www.danielwagner.com/stretch-your-comfort-zone/ http://www.danielwagner.com/stretch-your-comfort-zone/#respond Sun, 05 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.danielwagner.com/?p=1679 http://www.danielwagner.com/stretch-your-comfort-zone/feed/ 0 [VIDEO] Embrace Responsibility… http://www.danielwagner.com/embrace-responsibility/ http://www.danielwagner.com/embrace-responsibility/#respond Sun, 29 Mar 2015 13:15:16 +0000 http://www.danielwagner.com/?p=1678 http://www.danielwagner.com/embrace-responsibility/feed/ 0 [VIDEO] Choose Your Thoughts Wisely… http://www.danielwagner.com/choose-your-thoughts-wisely/ http://www.danielwagner.com/choose-your-thoughts-wisely/#respond Sun, 22 Mar 2015 13:15:16 +0000 http://www.danielwagner.com/?p=1677 http://www.danielwagner.com/choose-your-thoughts-wisely/feed/ 0